Cheltenham Bach Choir perform at Cheltenham Town Hall
Cheltenham Bach Choir

Contact

Chair
Nikky Shergold

chair@cheltbachchoir.com


Vice Chair
Gill Douglas

 vchair@cheltbachchoir.com


Treasurer
Sue Silcock

hontreas@cheltbachchoir.com


Secretary
Shirley Elliott

honsec@cheltbachchoir.com


Membership Secretary
Andrew Gummer

membership@cheltbachchoir.com


Marketing
David Sykes

marketing@cheltbachchoir.com


Tickets
John Sheppard

tickets@cheltbachchoir.com


Bach Benefactors

benefactors@cheltbachchoir.com

 

Equal Opportunities Officer

honsec@cheltbachchoir.com

Cheltenham Bach Choir
Registered Charity No. 261961

 

Privacy Statement

Cheltenham Bach Choir is an Equal Opportunities organisation

Sign up to the mailing list for regular news updates from Cheltenham Bach Choir

Join our e-mailing list to receive
news from Cheltenham Bach Choir

 

We do not share the information you provide with anyone.

 

 

Cheltenham Bach Choir
© Copyright to Cheltenham Bach Choir

Website by Elizabeth Walsh